See our Reviews!

 

Leave a Review or Comment

Amazing talent & energy

February 7, 2024

By Kimberly Criap Incredible show at The Blue Note Grill! This group brings the party with non-stop energy! We danced the night away and can’t wait to see them again! Amazing talent, a must see!

High energy band

February 5, 2024

By Gwen You cannot stay in your seats when this band is in town, SouLE brings it with the sounds of JAMES BROWN, and Black Diamond has a voice that is out of this world singing TINA TURNER hits, great band with high energy, a must see!!!

The best band EVER

February 5, 2024

By April I truly enjoy this band. Soule & the Super Band performed at my mothers retirement celebration. Soule serenaded my mom while she sat in the queens chair. She and the attendees loved it. The band had everyone out of their seats, dancing and enjoying the music. This is a extremely wonderful band bringing you the sound of James Brown, Tina Turner and many more. I am THE number 1 fan.

Amazing performers!

October 10, 2023

By Caroline Hale Soule & The SuperBand was an amazing addition to our community event. They are stellar performers that had everyone of every age engaged! I can’t wait to see them play again in the future!

Ambery Concert

October 10, 2023

By Lifestyle This is the second time we have had SouLe and the Super band perform in our amphitheater. They really know how to cater to a crowd and make their shows super energetic!!

Beautiful Tribute

June 20, 2023

By Jacequeline Mitchell SouLe and the Superband honored my mother’s Celebration of Life event beautifully and joyfully! My mom loved James Brown, Sam Cooke, and Tina Turner! I wanted to celebrate her life and not mourn her death, and this band performed with all their heart and soul! We had such a wonderful time celebrating her life and legacy with the music she loved. Thank you for such a great event!

The sound of joy to the soul

March 30, 2023

By Patricia Taliaferro-Roth I just moved to North Carolina from Texas, and I was utterly impressed by the performance. i’m definitely staying in Durham, North Carolina! It brought such joy and excitement to my soul. It brought back good memories. please continue making music! Godspeed.

The best band ever

March 20, 2023

By April This is the bedroom band that I have ever heard. Very talented singers and such a great show overall. I love Soule and the super and, I am a true fan for life.

Army 20year Retirement

January 31, 2022

By Frantz Great performance, SouLe did the National Anthem(acapella)I believe I can fly, and Celebration. Great communicator and wowed the crowd he’s highly recommended

Rhythms

August 31, 2019

By Ladel Mack The show was outstanding. Great stage performance and the music took me back to the day, when music was really music.