See our Reviews!

 

Leave a Review or Comment

A Can’t Miss Band

June 24, 2024

By City of Mebane – The City of Mebane hosted SouLe & the SuperBand for our Musical Chairs concert series, and it was an INCREDIBLE experience. People who came to Downtown Mebane for other activities were stopping when they heard the stage to stay and listen to the music. Food truck vendors said that they were just happy to be there for the band, and regular concert attendees stopped staff to ask for SouLe & the SuperBand to be welcomed back. We will absolutely have them back the next chance we have. Thank you for a great, high energy night!

Fantastic Show!

June 23, 2024

By Adam My family and I saw their performance at the LuckNow event in Dunn, NC. It was incredible! To be honest, I didn’t really know what to expect. From the start the show was high energy, entertaining, and it was quality music. It was such a fantastic show that everyone from children to the eldery were dancing, my kids included! I know that my family will be going to see them again the next chance we get.

Awesome show!

June 22, 2024

By Olivia D. My family saw them at the LuckNow Festival in Dunn, NC. The band was incredible. It was amazing hearing all the instruments in the beginning. The two lead singers really complimented each other and created a great soul feeling. My family enjoyed ourselves. Would love to see them again.

My 8 y/o son was jammin

June 22, 2024

By Rykeil I recently had the great pleasure and opportunity to witness this band’s greatness last night in Mebane. What a show!! My 8 year old son was jamming right alone with me . He said Mom..I know these songs. I will continue to follow you all and catch as many shows as I can. You have gained 2 fans.

Amazing talent & energy

February 7, 2024

By Kimberly Criap Incredible show at The Blue Note Grill! This group brings the party with non-stop energy! We danced the night away and can’t wait to see them again! Amazing talent, a must see!

High energy band

February 5, 2024

By Gwen You cannot stay in your seats when this band is in town, SouLE brings it with the sounds of JAMES BROWN, and Black Diamond has a voice that is out of this world singing TINA TURNER hits, great band with high energy, a must see!!!

The best band EVER

February 5, 2024

By April I truly enjoy this band. Soule & the Super Band performed at my mothers retirement celebration. Soule serenaded my mom while she sat in the queens chair. She and the attendees loved it. The band had everyone out of their seats, dancing and enjoying the music. This is a extremely wonderful band bringing you the sound of James Brown, Tina Turner and many more. I am THE number 1 fan.

Amazing performers!

October 10, 2023

By Caroline Hale Soule & The SuperBand was an amazing addition to our community event. They are stellar performers that had everyone of every age engaged! I can’t wait to see them play again in the future!

Ambery Concert

October 10, 2023

By Lifestyle This is the second time we have had SouLe and the Super band perform in our amphitheater. They really know how to cater to a crowd and make their shows super energetic!!

Beautiful Tribute

June 20, 2023

By Jacequeline Mitchell SouLe and the Superband honored my mother’s Celebration of Life event beautifully and joyfully! My mom loved James Brown, Sam Cooke, and Tina Turner! I wanted to celebrate her life and not mourn her death, and this band performed with all their heart and soul! We had such a wonderful time celebrating her life and legacy with the music she loved. Thank you for such a great event!